حالات
VR
حول BBM
تأسست شركة BBM Technology Company Limited في أغسطس 2005 في Shenzhen ، الصين. إنها مؤسسة عالية التقنية مكرسة للتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق ، وهي متخصصة في استخدام إشارات المرور LED ووحدات / نوى إشارات المرور ذات الصلة ، وإشارات المرور التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، وأضواء التحذير المرورية التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، وشاشة تبديل أسعار الغاز LED ، وقطاعات LED ذات الصلة .نحن واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والموردة والمصدرة لضوء إشارة المرور LED ومنتجات تغيير أسعار الغاز. أولويتنا الأولى هي تقديم أداء فائق وتكنولوجيا متقدمة وجودة احترافية لعملائنا. نعتقد أن سلسلة من "الجودة العالية ، التكنولوجيا العالية ، الأداء الفائق ، المنتجات الصينية السعرية ستلبي بالتأكيد متطلبات السوق الخاصة بك. مع قوي R&قدرة D وفني موهوب ومعدات عالمية من الدرجة الأولى وخبرة غنية في مجال البصريات الإلكترونية. اكتسبت "BBM" سمعة طيبة في السنوات الماضية في السوق الوطنية. وأيضًا لدى "BBM" العديد من الشركاء التجاريين في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا إلخ. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والموثوقية والسعر المعقول تجعل "BBM" تتمتع بمزايا مطلقة في هذا المجال. "الجودة أولاً ، أولوية العميل". إنها إيماننا وأيضًا مبدأنا. بموجب حق المنتجات النموذجية وأفضل خدمة ، سننفذ إستراتيجية "التطوير والتسويق بنفس الأهمية". استمر في روح "BBM" المتمثلة في "الابتكار والتأثير العالي والعملي والواقعي ، والمضي قدمًا" BBM - إيديولوجية "التجديد والتطوير والاختصار" تحديد موعد لغدنا الجميل وحلمنا بمستقبل جميل. ونرحب بالتعاون ODM! BBM TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED الشركة المصنعة الموثوقة والموثوقة في الصين. شعار شركتنا الجودة هو شريان الحياة لأي مؤسسة. روح المؤسسة: الصدق ، احترام المهنة ، الابتكار ، القيمة أمانة: بالنسبة للشركة ، احتفظ بسرية العمل وكن مخلصًا ومخلصًا ؛ للعملاء ، الحفاظ على الائتمان والخدمة المخلصة ؛ من أجل الذات ، تساوي كلامنا ؛ بالنسبة للزميل ، تعاون بصدق وثقة متبادلة ؛ من أجل الهدف ، نسعى جاهدين للوصول ، وتحقيق الوعد ؛ للمهمة ، نفذ في الوقت المحدد ، لا تتأخر أبدًا. مهنة الاحترام : للعمل والاحترام والتفاني. للمهارة والدراسة والتدريب ، استمر في التحسين ؛ من أجل الجودة والرقابة الكاملة والدقة ؛ للسؤال ، على استعداد للنظر ، جيد في التحسين ؛ من أجل المسؤولية ، افترض بنشاط ، ولا تتنصل أبدًا ؛ للإدارة ، المشاركة معًا ، الإدارة عن طريق النظام ؛ التعاون: للحمل ، تكريم الابتكار ، والعار الذي عفا عليه الزمن ؛ للأسلوب ، إعطاء القرار بنشاط وتحسين ؛ للمهارة ، وتجربة التحدي ، والجرأة للجديد ؛ للإدارة ، يجرؤ على الإصلاح والتحسين ؛ للتكنولوجيا ، ابحث بجدية ، استهدف الماجستير ؛ بالنسبة للسوق ، نسعى جاهدين للبحث وإنشاء سوق جديد. قيمة: بالنسبة للشركة ، خلق الثروة ، حصة القيمة ؛ من أجل الذات ، تجاوز وتحقيق التقدم ؛ بالنسبة للعميل ، قدم خدمة راضية ، واكسب الثقة ؛ للتفوق ، العمل الجاد ، الحصول على إذن ؛ لتعليمهم ورعايتهم وتربيتهم ؛ بالنسبة للمجتمع ، ديديكا
مقدمة المنتج

Production .Process.

عملية الإنتاج.

Installation and .Commissioning.

التركيب والتشغيل.

Use After Installation.

استخدم بعد التثبيت.

التعليمات
1
أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟
يقع BBM في Shenzhen ، مرحبًا بكم لزيارتنا!
2
هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
BBM هو مصنع ، يحتوي على 2000 متر مربع من مصانع التصنيع وقواعد RD.
3
ما هي مادة منتجاتك؟
المواد PC.Heat مقاومة ، صديقة للبيئة.
مزايا
1.High جودة المصابيح من تايوان ، الإسكان المواد الخام PC.
2. نحن نقدم رسومات التصميم CAD و 3D. نقوم بتنفيذ ثلاث مراحل من مراقبة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج.
3. يمكن تطوير الأجهزة والبرامج بشكل خاص لمتطلباتك. التصميم& OEM متاح لك.
تعريف عن الشركة
شركة BBM Technology المحدودة. يدمج التصميم والإنتاج والبيع معًا ولدينا فريق محترف. نحن متخصصون في 1 وغيرها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا تصميم وإنتاج آلات غير قياسية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة. تتبنى شركتنا أنظمة الحواسيب الصغيرة للتحكم في الآلات بالتكامل الكهربائي. إنه يضمن الاستخدام الآمن والتشغيل المريح ويمكن أن يحل محل الآلات المستوردة. تتمتع شركتنا بسمعة طيبة في الأسواق المحلية والدولية بفضل التكنولوجيا القوية وآلات المعالجة المتقدمة وحلول الفحص المثالية وأنظمة إدارة الجودة الدقيقة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة. منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في مناطق أخرى. بسبب الشهرة الجيدة وقناة المبيعات ، والمنتجات والخدمات المثالية ، يكون البيع السنوي في الجزء العلوي من نفس الصناعة. وتصبح من الشركات الرائدة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    8613823252578
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    86-755-29174815
  • موقع الكتروني:
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    SHARE-TOGETHER
  • Skype:
    joolduan
  • QQ:
    1224516494

اترك رسالة

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه وإرساله ، وسنتواصل معك خلال 24 ساعة ، شكرًا لك!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional LED traffic lights manufacturer, Specialized in manufacturing traffic lights and gas price changer for global customers

Language
Cases
VR
About BBM
BBM Technology Company Limited was founded in August 2005 in Shenzhen, China. It is a high-tech enterprise devoted to developing, manufacturing and marketing.Which is professional with LED Traffic lights and Related traffic light modules/cores, solar led traffic lights, solar led traffic warning lights, led Gas price Changer Display and related Led Segments.We are one of the largest manufacturer, supplier and exporter of led traffic signal light and led gas price changer products. Our number one priority is to provide super performance, advanced technology and professional quality to our customers. We believe a series of “Top quality, High Technology, super performance, Chinese price products will surely satisfy your market requirements. With strong R&D capacity, talent technician, world first-class equipment and rich experience in opto-electronic field. “BBM”has gained a good reputation in the past years in national market. And also “BBM” has a lot of commercial partners in Europe, America and south-east Asia etc. Advanced technology, reliability and reasonable price make “BBM” hold absolute advantages in the field. "Quality first, customer priority.”It’s our faith and also our tenet. By right of the eximious products and the best service, we will carry out the strategy of “Same important both development and marketing.” Persist in “BBM” spirit of “Innovation , high-effect, practical and realistic carry forward “BBM -ideology of “Novelty, development and shortcut” Making an appointment for our beautiful tomorrow and dreaming of a nice future. And welcome ODM cooperation! BBM TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED your trusted and reliable manufacturer in China. Our company motto Quality is the life-blood of an enterprise. Enterprise Spirit: Honesty, Respect profession, Innovation, Value Honesty: For company, keep business secret, be loyal and devoted; For customer, keep credit and sincere service; For self, be the equal of our words; For colleague, cooperate sincerely and trust mutually; For goal, strive to reach, realize promise; For task, fulfill on time, never delay. Respect profession: For work, respect and devoted; For skill, study and train, keep improving; For quality, entirely control, with meticulosity; For question, willing to consider, good at improving; For responsibility, actively assume, never shirk; For management, participate together, manage by system; Innovation: For conception, honor the innovation, disgrace the outdated; For method, actively giving resolution and improve; For skill, challenge experience, intrepidity for the new; For management, dare to reform and improve; For technology, diligently search, aim at master; For market, strive for researching and create the new market. Value: For company, create wealth, share value; For self, exceed and get progress; For customer, offer satisfied service, win trust; For superior, work hard, get authorized; For underling, teach, care, and bring up; For society, dedica
Product Introduction

Production .Process.

Production .Process.

Installation and .Commissioning.

Installation and .Commissioning.

Use After Installation.

Use After Installation.

FAQ
1
Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
BBM is located in Shenzhen,welcome to visit us!
2
Are you a factory or trading company?
BBM is a factory, has 2,000 square meters of manufacturing plants and RD bases.
3
What is the material of your products?
The material is PC.Heat-resisting, Eco-friendly.
Advantages
1.High quality LEDs from Taiwan, PC Raw materials Housing.
2.We provide CAD and 3D design sketches. We perform three phases of QC to ensure product quality.
3.Hardware and Software can be developed special for your demands. ODM & OEM available for you.
Company Introduction
BBM Technology Company Limited. integrates design, production, and sale together and has a professional team.We specialize in 1 and others. Moreover, we can design and produce non-standard machines according to customer special requirements. Our company adopts micro-computer systems to control machines with electrical integration. It ensures safe use and convenient operation and can substitute imported machines. Our company enjoys a high reputation in domestic and international markets for strong technology, advanced processing machines, perfect inspecting solutions, precise quality management systems and excellent after-sales service. Our products sell well in Others. Due to good fame and sales channel, perfect products and services, the yearly sale is in the top of the same industry. And become one of the leading enterprises.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English