مصانع إشارات المرور بقيادة المهنية، المتخصصة في تصنيع إشارات المرور مبدل أسعار الغاز للعملاء العالميين

لغة
VR
تعريف عن الشركة
شركة التكنولوجيا المحدودة BBM. يقع فى شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، والصين، ونحن المتخصصة في إنتاج 1 لمتاجر التجزئة الرائدة في أخرى وحول العالم. مع 17 عاما من الخبرة وفريق عمل محترف، كل منا القيام بأعمال تجارية مع التداول& الصانع. لقد خدم العديد من الشركات الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل غيرها ونحن نهدف إلى الحفاظ على العرض شركائنا مع منتجات مصممة المبتكرة، والتسعير التنافسي المستدام وذات نوعية جيدة. ونحن إنشاء القيمة إلى الحد الأقصى لعملائنا من خلال توفير الخدمات المهنية، ويجري احتراما والتفكير من وجهة العميل وجهة نظر. ونرحب في جميع أنحاء شركاء الاتصال في العالم بنا وطلب التعاون من اجل المنفعة المتبادلة.
مقدمة المنتج

Shanghai National .Convention and .Exhibition Center.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

شنغهاي الوطنية .Convention و.Exhibition Center.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500 exhibitors and .an exhibition area of .35000 square meters.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500 عارضا ومساحة المعرض .an من 0.35000 meters.ITS مربع Intertraffic 2019.

The audience is .expected to reach .40000 person times.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

و.expected الجمهور للوصول إلى 0.40000 شخص times.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

التعليمات
1.
لماذا يجب عليك أن تختار BBM؟
شهادة الجودة: CE.ROHS، FCC، EN12368، IP65 وافق نوعية أخرى standards.LED: لدينا أدى هي سطوع عالية، angle.All البصرية عموما استخدام قاد internations brand.The السكن المواد: الحرارة مقاومة، وصديقة للبيئة PC materialWide العمل الجهد: AC85V-265V أو DC9-36V.Quality فترة الضمان لمدة 2 كمية years.More تحتاج أن المزيد من الخصم الذي يمكن أن got.A فريق مهنة مهندس تصميم منتجات جديدة في الرسم need.CAD وخدمة برنامج تصميم.
2.
أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟
يقع BBM فى شنتشن، مرحبا بكم في زيارة لنا!
3.
هل تقبل OEM؟
نعم، هذا هو تعاوننا المنتظم والأعمال. نحن نقبل إنتاج المنتجات تحت العلامات التجارية العملاء.
مزايا
1.All لدينا بنود تتفق مع أكثر من 130+ بلدان المعايير في العالم، بما في ذلك أستراليا.
2.We تقديم CAD و 3D تصميم الرسومات. ونحن أداء ثلاث مراحل مراقبة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج.
المصابيح 3.high جودة من تايوان، والمواد الخام PC الإسكان.
حول BBM
تأسست شركة BBM Technology Company Limited في أغسطس 2005 في شنتشن، الصين. إنها مؤسسة عالية التقنية مخصصة لتطوير وتصنيع وتسويقها. خصصا مع إشارات المرور LED والوحدات / النوى الإضاءة المرتبطة بالطاقة الشمسية، وأضواء حركة المرور الصمام للطاقة الشمسية، وأضواء تحذير حركة المرور الشمسية LED، وعرض مبدل سعر الغاز LED وشرائح LED ذات الصلة نحن واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والمورد ومصدر لضوء إشارة المرور LED ومنتجات مبدل أسعار الغاز LED. أولويتنا الأولى هي توفير الأداء السوبر، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والجودة المهنية لعملائنا. نعتقد سلسلة من "الجودة العليا، التكنولوجيا العالية، الأداء السوبر، منتجات الأسعار الصينية سوف ترضي بالتأكيد متطلبات السوق الخاصة بك. مع ص قوي&د قدرة فني المواهب والمعدات من الدرجة الأولى في العالم والخبرة الغنية في مجال Opto-Electronic. اكتسب "BBM" سمعة طيبة في السنوات الماضية في السوق الوطنية. وأيضا "BBM" لديها الكثير من الشركاء التجاريين في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا إلخ. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والموثوقية والسعر المعقول جعل "BBM" عقد مزايا مطلقة في هذا المجال. "الجودة أولا، أولوية العملاء تستمر في روح "BBM" من "الابتكار، عالية التأثير، العملي والواقعي للمضي قدما" BBM -ideology "من" الجدة والتطوير والاختصار "تحديد موعد لغدائنا الجميل وتحلم بمستقبل جميل. ومرحبا بالتعاون ODM! شركة BBM Technology Limited الشركة المصنعة الموثوقة والموثوقية في الصين. جودة شعار شركتنا هي دماء الحياة في المؤسسة. روح المؤسسة: الصدق واحترام المهنة والابتكار والقيمة أمانة: للشركة، والحفاظ على سر الأعمال، كن مخلصا ومخلصا؛ للعملاء، والحفاظ على الائتمان والخدمة الصادقة؛ للنفس، كن مساويا كلماتنا؛ للزميل، التعاون بإخلاص والثقة بشكل متبادل؛ للهدف، نسعى جاهدين للوصول، ندرك الوعد؛ للمهمة، والوفاء في الوقت المحدد، لا تؤخر أبدا. احترام المهنة: للعمل والاحترام والكرسي؛ للمهارة والدراسة والقطار، والحفاظ على التحسن؛ للجودة، السيطرة تماما، مع الشعلة؛ للسؤال، على استعداد للنظر، جيد في التحسن؛ للمسؤولية، افترض بنشاط، أبدا Shirk؛ للإدارة، المشاركة معا، إدارة النظام؛ ابتكار: للمفهوم، تكريم الابتكار، عار العوفد؛ للطريقة، إعطاء القرار بنشاط وتحسين؛ للمهارة، تجربة التحدي، غيرها من أجل الجديد؛ للإدارة، يجرؤ على الإصلاح والتحسين؛ للتكنولوجيا، البحث بجد، تهدف إلى ماجستير؛ للسوق، نسعى جاهدين للبحث وإنشاء السوق الجديدة. قيمة: للشركة، خلق الثروة، قيمة الأسهم؛ للنفس، تجاوز واحصل على تقدم؛ بالنسبة للعملاء، تقدم خدمة راضية، فوز الثقة؛ من أجل متفوقة، عمل بجد، واحصل على أذن؛ للتأكيد، علم، الرعاية، وتطرح؛ للمجتمع، ديديكا
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Professional LED traffic lights manufacturer, Specialized in manufacturing traffic lights and gas price changer for global customers

Language
News
VR
Company Introduction
BBM Technology Company Limited. is located in Shenzhen,Guangdong,China, we are specialized in producing 1 for leading retailers in Others and around the world. With 17 years working experience and professional team, we both do business with trading & manufacturer. We have served many famous company all over the world such as etc. We aim to keep offer our partners with innovative designed products, sustainable competitive pricing and with good quality. We create the value to maximum for our clients by providing the professional services,being respectful and thinking from client's point of view. We welcome all around the world's partners contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.
Product Introduction

Shanghai National .Convention and .Exhibition Center.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

Shanghai National .Convention and .Exhibition Center.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500 exhibitors and .an exhibition area of .35000 square meters.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500 exhibitors and .an exhibition area of .35000 square meters.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

The audience is .expected to reach .40000 person times.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

The audience is .expected to reach .40000 person times.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

FAQ
1
Why you should choose BBM?
Quality certification:CE.ROHS,FCC,EN12368,IP65 and approved other quality standards.LED:Our led is high brightness, large visual angle.All the led use the internations brand.The housing of material: Heat-resisting, Eco-friendly PC materialWide working voltage: AC85V-265V or DC9-36V.Quality guarantee period for 2 years.More quantity you need that more discount you can got.A profession engineer team will design new products per your need.CAD drawing and Program Designing service.
2
Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
BBM is located in Shenzhen,welcome to visit us!
3
Do you accept OEM?
Yes, this is our regular cooperation and business. We accept producing products under Clients' brands.
Advantages
1.All our items conformed to more than 130+ countries Standards in the World,including Australia.
2.We provide CAD and 3D design sketches. We perform three phases of QC to ensure product quality.
3.High quality LEDs from Taiwan, PC Raw materials Housing.
About BBM
BBM Technology Company Limited was founded in August 2005 in Shenzhen, China. It is a high-tech enterprise devoted to developing, manufacturing and marketing.Which is professional with LED Traffic lights and Related traffic light modules/cores, solar led traffic lights, solar led traffic warning lights, led Gas price Changer Display and related Led Segments.We are one of the largest manufacturer, supplier and exporter of led traffic signal light and led gas price changer products. Our number one priority is to provide super performance, advanced technology and professional quality to our customers. We believe a series of “Top quality, High Technology, super performance, Chinese price products will surely satisfy your market requirements. With strong R&D capacity, talent technician, world first-class equipment and rich experience in opto-electronic field. “BBM”has gained a good reputation in the past years in national market. And also “BBM” has a lot of commercial partners in Europe, America and south-east Asia etc. Advanced technology, reliability and reasonable price make “BBM” hold absolute advantages in the field. "Quality first, customer priority.”It’s our faith and also our tenet. By right of the eximious products and the best service, we will carry out the strategy of “Same important both development and marketing.” Persist in “BBM” spirit of “Innovation , high-effect, practical and realistic carry forward “BBM -ideology of “Novelty, development and shortcut” Making an appointment for our beautiful tomorrow and dreaming of a nice future. And welcome ODM cooperation! BBM TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED your trusted and reliable manufacturer in China. Our company motto Quality is the life-blood of an enterprise. Enterprise Spirit: Honesty, Respect profession, Innovation, Value Honesty: For company, keep business secret, be loyal and devoted; For customer, keep credit and sincere service; For self, be the equal of our words; For colleague, cooperate sincerely and trust mutually; For goal, strive to reach, realize promise; For task, fulfill on time, never delay. Respect profession: For work, respect and devoted; For skill, study and train, keep improving; For quality, entirely control, with meticulosity; For question, willing to consider, good at improving; For responsibility, actively assume, never shirk; For management, participate together, manage by system; Innovation: For conception, honor the innovation, disgrace the outdated; For method, actively giving resolution and improve; For skill, challenge experience, intrepidity for the new; For management, dare to reform and improve; For technology, diligently search, aim at master; For market, strive for researching and create the new market. Value: For company, create wealth, share value; For self, exceed and get progress; For customer, offer satisfied service, win trust; For superior, work hard, get authorized; For underling, teach, care, and bring up; For society, dedica
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English