新闻
VR
公司介绍
BBM 科技有限公司。位于中国广东深圳,我们专门为其他和世界各地的领先零售商生产 1。拥有17年的工作经验和专业的团队,我们都做贸易生意& 制造商。我们曾服务于世界各地的许多著名公司,如等。我们的目标是继续为我们的合作伙伴提供创新设计的产品、可持续的有竞争力的价格和优良的品质。我们提供专业的服务,尊重客户,站在客户的角度思考问题,为客户创造最大价值。我们欢迎世界各地的合作伙伴与我们联系,寻求合作,互惠互利。
产品介绍

Shanghai National .Convention and .Exhibition Center.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

上海国家.会展中心.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500 exhibitors and .an exhibition area of .35000 square meters.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500家参展商和.35000平方米的展览面积。ITS Intertraffic 2019。

The audience is .expected to reach .40000 person times.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

观众预计将达到0.4万人次。ITS Intertraffic 2019。

常问问题
1
为什么要选择 BBM?
质量认证:CE.ROHS、FCC、EN12368、IP65 和其他质量标准。LED:我们的 LED 高亮度,大视角。所有 LED 使用国际品牌。外壳材料:耐热,环保PC材料宽工作电压:AC85V-265V或DC9-36V。质保期为2年。您需要的数量越多,您可以获得更多的折扣。专业的工程师团队将根据您的需要设计新产品。CAD绘图和程序设计服务。
2
你的工厂在哪里?我怎样才能参观那里?
BBM位于深圳,欢迎光临!
3
你们接受 OEM 吗?
是的,这是我们经常合作的业务。我们接受以客户品牌生产产品。
优点
1.我们所有的产品都符合世界上 130 多个国家的标准,包括澳大利亚。
2.我们提供CAD和3D设计草图。我们执行三个阶段的质量控制以确保产品质量。
3.台湾优质LED,PC原材料外壳。
关于 BBM
BBM Technology Company Limited 于 2005 年 8 月在中国深圳成立。是一家致力于开发、制造和营销的高科技企业。专业生产LED交通灯及相关交通灯模块/核心、太阳能LED交通灯、太阳能LED交通警示灯、LED燃气价格改变显示器及相关LED细分市场.我们是最大的 LED 交通信号灯和 LED 燃气价格转换器产品的制造商、供应商和出口商之一。 我们的首要任务是为我们的客户提供卓越的性能、先进的技术和专业的品质。我们相信,一系列“顶级品质、高科技、超强性能、中国价格”的产品一定能满足您的市场需求。 具有强 R&D能力,人才技术,世界一流的设备和丰富的光电领域经验。 “BBM”在过去几年在全国市场上获得了良好的声誉。并且“BBM”在欧洲、美洲和东南亚等地区拥有众多商业​​合作伙伴。先进的技术、可靠性和合理的价格使“BBM”在该领域具有绝对优势。 “质量第一,客户至上”是我们的信念,也是我们的宗旨,以优质的产品和最好的服务,实施“开发与营销并重”的战略。坚持“创新、高效、求实、求实”的“BBM”精神,弘扬“BBM”——“求新、求发展、求捷径”的思想,共约美好明天,梦想美好未来。 并欢迎ODM合作! BBM TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED 您值得信赖的中国制造商。 我们公司的座右铭质量是企业的生命线。 企业精神:诚信、敬业、创新、价值 诚实: 对公司,保守商业秘密,忠诚敬业; 对客户,守信用,真诚服务; 为己,言必信; 对同事,真诚合作,相互信任; 为目标,努力达成,兑现承诺; 对于任务,按时完成,绝不拖延。 敬业: 对工作,尊重和奉献; 为了技能,学习和训练,精益求精; 对品质,全面把控,一丝不苟; 有问题,愿意考虑,善于改进; 为责任,积极承担,绝不推卸; 管理上,共同参与,系统管理; 创新: 为理念,崇尚创新,摒弃陈旧; 对于方法,积极给予解决和改进; 对于技巧,挑战经验,对新事物的勇敢; 对管理,敢于改革和提高; 对技术,孜孜求索,瞄准大师; 对于市场,努力研究和创造新的市场。 价值: 为公司,创造财富,分享价值; 为自己,超越,获得进步; 为客户提供满意的服务,赢得信任; 为上级,努力工作,获得授权; 用于下属、教导、照顾和培养; 为社会,奉献
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

附件:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

    发送查询

    附件:
      选择你的国家或地区
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文
      当前语言:简体中文

Professional LED traffic lights manufacturer, Specialized in manufacturing traffic lights and gas price changer for global customers

Language
News
VR
Company Introduction
BBM Technology Company Limited. is located in Shenzhen,Guangdong,China, we are specialized in producing 1 for leading retailers in Others and around the world. With 17 years working experience and professional team, we both do business with trading & manufacturer. We have served many famous company all over the world such as etc. We aim to keep offer our partners with innovative designed products, sustainable competitive pricing and with good quality. We create the value to maximum for our clients by providing the professional services,being respectful and thinking from client's point of view. We welcome all around the world's partners contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.
Product Introduction

Shanghai National .Convention and .Exhibition Center.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

Shanghai National .Convention and .Exhibition Center.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500 exhibitors and .an exhibition area of .35000 square meters.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

500 exhibitors and .an exhibition area of .35000 square meters.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

The audience is .expected to reach .40000 person times.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

The audience is .expected to reach .40000 person times.ITS Intertraffic 2019.

FAQ
1
Why you should choose BBM?
Quality certification:CE.ROHS,FCC,EN12368,IP65 and approved other quality standards.LED:Our led is high brightness, large visual angle.All the led use the internations brand.The housing of material: Heat-resisting, Eco-friendly PC materialWide working voltage: AC85V-265V or DC9-36V.Quality guarantee period for 2 years.More quantity you need that more discount you can got.A profession engineer team will design new products per your need.CAD drawing and Program Designing service.
2
Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
BBM is located in Shenzhen,welcome to visit us!
3
Do you accept OEM?
Yes, this is our regular cooperation and business. We accept producing products under Clients' brands.
Advantages
1.All our items conformed to more than 130+ countries Standards in the World,including Australia.
2.We provide CAD and 3D design sketches. We perform three phases of QC to ensure product quality.
3.High quality LEDs from Taiwan, PC Raw materials Housing.
About BBM
BBM Technology Company Limited was founded in August 2005 in Shenzhen, China. It is a high-tech enterprise devoted to developing, manufacturing and marketing.Which is professional with LED Traffic lights and Related traffic light modules/cores, solar led traffic lights, solar led traffic warning lights, led Gas price Changer Display and related Led Segments.We are one of the largest manufacturer, supplier and exporter of led traffic signal light and led gas price changer products. Our number one priority is to provide super performance, advanced technology and professional quality to our customers. We believe a series of “Top quality, High Technology, super performance, Chinese price products will surely satisfy your market requirements. With strong R&D capacity, talent technician, world first-class equipment and rich experience in opto-electronic field. “BBM”has gained a good reputation in the past years in national market. And also “BBM” has a lot of commercial partners in Europe, America and south-east Asia etc. Advanced technology, reliability and reasonable price make “BBM” hold absolute advantages in the field. "Quality first, customer priority.”It’s our faith and also our tenet. By right of the eximious products and the best service, we will carry out the strategy of “Same important both development and marketing.” Persist in “BBM” spirit of “Innovation , high-effect, practical and realistic carry forward “BBM -ideology of “Novelty, development and shortcut” Making an appointment for our beautiful tomorrow and dreaming of a nice future. And welcome ODM cooperation! BBM TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED your trusted and reliable manufacturer in China. Our company motto Quality is the life-blood of an enterprise. Enterprise Spirit: Honesty, Respect profession, Innovation, Value Honesty: For company, keep business secret, be loyal and devoted; For customer, keep credit and sincere service; For self, be the equal of our words; For colleague, cooperate sincerely and trust mutually; For goal, strive to reach, realize promise; For task, fulfill on time, never delay. Respect profession: For work, respect and devoted; For skill, study and train, keep improving; For quality, entirely control, with meticulosity; For question, willing to consider, good at improving; For responsibility, actively assume, never shirk; For management, participate together, manage by system; Innovation: For conception, honor the innovation, disgrace the outdated; For method, actively giving resolution and improve; For skill, challenge experience, intrepidity for the new; For management, dare to reform and improve; For technology, diligently search, aim at master; For market, strive for researching and create the new market. Value: For company, create wealth, share value; For self, exceed and get progress; For customer, offer satisfied service, win trust; For superior, work hard, get authorized; For underling, teach, care, and bring up; For society, dedica
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English